0800 333 100 or 963 0870 Bernard St, Addington

Contact

Contact

How to Contact Us

View Larger Map

PUBLIC ENTRANCE
The Court Theatre is located at the end of Bernard Street, off the Hagley Park end of Lincoln Road in Addington. On-site parking is available.

POSTAL INFORMATION
The Court Theatre
PO Box 268
Christchurch 8140
NEW ZEALAND

BOX OFFICE HOURS BAR OPENING HOURS
Monday - Thursday 9.00am - 8.15pm Monday & Thursday 5.30pm - 9:30pm
Friday 9.00am - 8.15pm Tuesday & Wednesday 6.30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 8.15pm Friday & Saturday 6.30pm - 10.45pm

 

Booking and Tickets - (+64 3) 963 0870 or freephone 0800 333 100 for all general booking enquiries.

CONTACT THE COURT THEATRE STAFF

 

Group Bookings (50+) - Laura Reeve: bookings@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0872

Special Events Hire - Rachel Sears: rachel.sears@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0905

Corporate Entertainment Enquiries (Court Jesters) - Kirsty Gillespie: jesters@courttheatre.org.nz | 021 374 956

General Manager - Simon Rennie: simonrennie@courttheatre.org.nz | 021 674-060 or (03) 963-0906

Development - Steve Brooker: stevebrooker@courttheatre.org.nz | 021 221 7100

Sponsorship Executive - Keren Oertly: kerenoertly@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0894

Marketing - Rob Wiley: robwiley@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0899

Coummunications - Wendy Riley: wendy.riley@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0884

Artist Liaison - Rachel Sears: rachel.sears@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0905

Script Enquiries - Elizabeth O'Connor: literary@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0891

Subscription Enquiries - Laura Reeve: bookings@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0872

Ticket Agency Enquiries - Laura Reeve: bookings@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0872

Education - Alice Canton: alicecanton@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0901

Production - Mandy Perry: production@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0898

The Court Jesters - Kirsty Gillespie: jesters@courttheatre.org.nz | 021 374 956