0800 333 100 or 963 0870 Bernard St, Addington

Contact

Contact

How to Contact Us

View Larger Map

PUBLIC ENTRANCE
The Court Theatre is located at the end of Bernard Street, off the Hagley Park end of Lincoln Road in Addington. On-site parking is available.

POSTAL INFORMATION
The Court Theatre
PO Box 268
Christchurch 8140
NEW ZEALAND

BOX OFFICE HOURSBAR OPENING HOURS
Monday - Thursday 9.00am - 8.15pmMonday & Thursday 5.30pm - 9:30pm
Friday 9.00am - 10.15pmTuesday & Wednesday 6.30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 10.15pmFriday & Saturday 6.30pm - late
Please note that on public holidays and evenings when there is no performance these times may change.

Booking and Tickets - (+64 3) 963 0870 or freephone 0800 333 100 for all general booking enquiries.

CONTACT THE COURT THEATRE STAFF

 

Group Bookings & Hospitality (20+) - Roanna Dalziel: bookings@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0874

Special Events Hire - Andrea Winder: andrea.winder@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0874

Corporate Entertainment Enquiries (Court Jesters) - Daniel Pengelly: jesters@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0876

General Manager - Simon Rennie: simon.rennie@courttheatre.org.nz | 021 674-060 or (03) 963-0906

Development - Steve Brooker: steve.brooker@courttheatre.org.nz | 021 221 7100

Sponsorship Executive - Keren Oertly Ryan: keren.oertly.ryan@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0894

Marketing - Rob Wiley: rob.wiley@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0899

Communications - Wendy Riley: wendy.riley@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0884

Client & Liaison Manager - Andrea Winder: andrea.winder@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0905

Script Enquiries - Dan Pengelly:  dan.pengelly@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0876

Subscription Enquiries - Michael Berry: michael.berry@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0872

Ticket Agency Enquiries - Michael Berry: michael.berry@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0872

Education - Rachel Sears: rachel.sears@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0901

Production - Mandy Perry: production@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0898

The Court Jesters - Dan Pengelly: jesters@courttheatre.org.nz | (03) 963 0876